SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Rowing

Rowing - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Oct 16  Head of the Port Sacramento, Calif. Cancelled
 
  Sat, Oct 29  Head of the American Rancho Cordova, Calif. RECAP
 
  Sat, Nov 12  Head of the Lagoon Foster City, Calif. RECAP
 
  Sat, Mar 11  Sacramento Invitational Rancho Cordova, Calif. RECAP
 
  Sat, Mar 18  Hornet Invitational Rancho Cordova, Calif. RECAP
 
  Sat, Apr 01 -
 Sun, Apr 02
 San Diego Crew Classic Mission Bay, Calif. RECAP
 
  Sat, Apr 08  Santa Clara Orinda, Calif. RECAP
 
  Sat, Apr 29 -
 Mon, May 01
 Western Intercollegiate Rowing Association Championships Rancho Cordova, Calif. RECAP
 
  Sat, May 13  West Coast Conference Championships Lake Natoma, Calif.
  Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>